Name :  
City :  
Email :  
Contact no :  
image d
Shailender Singh Sodhi , commonly known as Shellee, is a Poet, film lyricist and writer.He has worked as lyricist and background music composer for various Bollywood films including the critically acclaimed Dev D. and Udta Punjab.His films are Dev.D, Luv Shuv Tey Chicken Khurana,Shahid, Jugni,Udta Punjab,Phillauri,Veere Di Wedding,Manmarziyaan, Jai Mummy Di, Jawaani Jaaneman
Ashok Mishra is an screenplay writer and lyricist in Bollywood films.He is most noted for his work in the Shyam Benegal film Welcome to Sajjanpur (in which he wrote the lyrics for the songs Sita Ram, Dildara Dildara Sine Mein, Aadmi Aazad Hai and Munni Ki Baari Are Mandir.He has written many plays and has been awarded the National Film Award for Best Screenplay, Mirchi Music Awards for Critics' Choice Upcoming Lyricist of The Year
A post Graduate, MK Shankar studied cinema basics and advanced cinematography at Pune. He has produced and directed two Hindi Feature Films and 50 Documentaries. His award winning films include Samadhan(1986), Silent Revolution(1991), Resurgence(2004) etc. He is on the panel of film departments of various state governments and film schools. He was also a selection committee member for MIFF-2010(Mumbai International Film Festival)
M.S Raghuvanshi graduated from University of Bhoj. He studied drama at Rangmandal, Bharat Bhavan under the guidance of Shri. B.V. Karanth. He later formed ‘KUTUMB’ at Mumbai. He has acted in over 12 feature films and a dozen Television Serials. He has participated and staged dramas all over India between 1980 to 1998. For a brief period, he also assisted few directors in Hindi Film Industry and later produced two feature films and few documentaries.
IFVT Advisory Board
This consists of persons of eminence in the field of Cinema and Academics.Following personalities have consented for their inclusion in the IFVT Advisory Board
Mr. Kuldeep Sinha (Mumbai)
Mr. M.K.Shankar (Mumbai)
Mr. S.L. Balmike (Mumbai)
Dr. Kiran Shantaram (Mumbai)
Dr. Jabbar Patel (Pune)
Padmashree Dr.Aribam Syam Sharma (Manipur)
Padmashree Mr. Shaji N.Karun (Kerala)
Padmashree Dr.S Krishnaswamy (Chennai)  
Mr.Sanjit Narwekar (Mumbai)
Ms.Suman Bajaj Kalra (New Dehil)
Dr.Satarupa Sanyal (Kolkatta)
Mr.Vinod Ganatra (Mumbai)